Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charles Brown III

State Farm® Insurance Agent Charles Brown III

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brian McGuirk

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Charles Brown III - State Farm Insurance Agent is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. Chuck is honest and up front with everything. I have been a long time customer and you can tell he is definitely a person who cares for the customer. The customer service I receive is simply the best. I highly recommend them!"

Tor’s Trees LLC

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I been to a lot of good agents and Charles is by far the best hands down not only does he work to fit your personal needs he cares about what he does"

stevenI1399

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlie is an amazing Agent to work with! He helped me through my process of insuring my first home with my cars. If at any point I had a question or was confused, he never hesitated to explain. Further more, I was in a pinch and had to get a car on the road ASAP, he was able to help me out as soon as I contacted him!"

Saverio Vinci

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Charles Brown for over 8 years! My entire family uses him for all insurance needs. He was an agent to start off with, now I consider him more like family! He is responsive, very professional and gets the best quotes possible at all times. He answers any of my questions that I have for him day/night in office or out of office he makes sure to always call back. I HIGHLY recommend him and his team for all insurance needs!"

Hubert

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Charles A Brown III agency is the best State Farm I have had. They are knowledgeable and courteous and they really work to help you with anything you need. Call them for all of your insurance needs!"

Yvette Rosario

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles Brown III is the best agent I have dealt with. Always looking for ways to help me out. Always keeping me informed. I trust him with everything that has to do with insurance."

Rosangel Soler

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Literally "like a good neighbor" Charles and his team ALWAYS provide great service and make themselves available to assist in anyway that they can. I have been a loyal customer for many years and cannot see myself working with any other insurance office. keep up the great work!"

Andrew McFall

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Charles Brown State Farm Agency provides carefully crafted insurance products that meets your family’s needs. The agents will question and listen to better understand your circumstances then design a protection plan to achieve the outcome you are seeking."

Gail Nininger

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mt. Brown is very personable andseems to have the highest standard of extra service, which is almost impossible to find these days."

James Skinner

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Charles Brown for many years and come to depend on his car and home insurance advice. His team is friendly , professional , and consistently give me accurate information. Mr. Brown is simply excellent . If you can to patronize a fair and conscientious business …. You have found it ."

Maiker Cabrera

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent and team! Can’t complain. Their services , prices and professionalism is the best. love how they always on top of everything when I need something from them. They also speak Spanish , which I loved since I also reffred my parents who only speak Spanish to Charles brown agency in which they felt very happy and satisfied with their help and service!"

Luis Ceja

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Charlie around 8years. He's always been great, super friendly, helpful and never had any issues with him. I have him for My personal cars, houses and then my small business and it's been the best decision. Would recommend him without a doubt to anyone"

Jonathan Wilson

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Charles Brown for many years. If I ever have a question or problem, he and/or his staff take care of it right away. His communication is top notch. He’s been an awesome insurance agent for me and my family. Strongly recommended!"
Profile photo of Felicia Brockett

Felicia Brockett

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been w/Charles Brown State Farm Agency since 2016 they have the best customer service! The team is always polite and available willing and ready to help at a moment’s notice!"

Daniela Berrospe

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"We had State Farm for the past 5 years and Charles and he’s team are always ready to help!! I recommend this office to everyone in fact 3 of my family had switched to State Farm in particular to Charles office"

Christopher Marrero

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"In all the years I have dealt with Charlie and his team, they have always been informative, courteous and helpful. The very few times I was unable to speak with Charlie at the moment I called, I left a message and had a call back within 24 hours. I am very happy dealing with Charlie and his team. I recommend him and his team to anybody looking for a helpful and caring agency."

Phillip Piranio

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Charles Brown for many years. I signed up all our possessions such as our cars, house and life insurance policies with State Farm. Charles Brown is always available, great to work with and truly cares about his customers. Charles is very knowledgeable about his business and shares those experiences with you to ensure that you make the best decisions. Charles Brown is not only a very highly efficient representative of State Farm but someone we can rely on. I truly trust him and State Farm for protecting my family."
Profile photo of Dean Howell

Dean Howell

April 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional advice and service from trusted adviser...that's the best way I can describe my relationship with the Charles Brown State Farm agency. They got me out of a minor jam more than once and are always there when i need them. Just like the commercial lol. PRO TIP: the coffee shop next door is legit too!"

Dan Cantamessa

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Charles has by my agent for years now. He is very easy to get ahold of and always goes the extra mile. My wife got into a minor fender bender and he was willing to work with us after business hours to make sure the claim was processed. I have and will continue to recommend Charles and his office."

Crystal Hawkins-Syska (CrystalClearNY)

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Charles Brown Insurance for almost 5 years now. He is highly knowledgeable and has superb customer service. His bedside manner is second to none. Every time I call his office his staff members are courteous and professional. I’m in Real Estate so I and I recommend him to to my clients and friends. You would do well to use Charles Brown Insurance."

Alessandra Garcia

April 3, 2019

1  out of  5
"He was a terrible agent. He cursed and hung up the phone on me and wouldn’t cancel my policy. He was by far the most unprofessional person I’ve come across. You should not visit his office. He also said that I was small minded. Super unprofessional and lies way too much. You’re better off calling the 1-800 number they’re more professional and will get things done for you. Also super illegal, they offer you to pay extra and you don’t have to watch the defensing driving course to give you a discount. Horrible"

Richard Cisneros

June 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance."

Sonia Cruz

January 6, 2016

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent!!! Friendly staff!"